INFORMATION REGARDING REFUSE AND RECYCLING COLLECTION FROM FYLDE BOROUGH COUNCIL

Here are the details of the temporary Christmas collection arrangements for the refuse and recycling service:

Monday 21 December 2020 Collecting on Saturday 19 December 2020
Tuesday 22 December 2020 Collecting on Monday 21 December 2020
Wednesday 23 December 2020 Collecting on Tuesday 22 December 2020
Thursday 24 December 2020 Collecting on Wednesday 23 December 2020
Friday 25 December 2020 Collecting on Thursday 24 December 2020
Monday 28 December 2020 Collecting on Monday 28 December 2020
Tuesday 29 December 2020 Collecting on Tuesday 29 December 2020
Wednesday 30 December 2020 Collecting on Wednesday 30 December 2020
Thursday 31 December 2020 Collecting on Thursday 31 December 2020
Friday 1 January 2021 Collecting on Saturday 2 January 2021

There will be no green bin collections between Saturday 19 December 2020 and Saturday 2 January 2021. Collections will return to normal on Monday 4 January.