New Chair and Vice-Chair of the Parish Council

May 23, 2013 in Uncategorized

At the Annual Parish Meeting held on 9 May 2013, Cllr Michael Smith was elected Chairman for the year up to May 2014, and Cllr Matthew Lee was voted Vice-Chair for the same period.  

Cllr Bob Gallagher was thanked for his hard work over the last few years and he will remain on the Parish Council, along with Cllr Christopher Bailey and Cllr Maxine Chew.