After the recent co-option of Christine Ibbotson of Little Singleton onto the Parish Council, we were pleased to welcome Robert Cholmondeley of The Village, Singleton, who was co-opted onto the Parish Council at its meeting on 24 October 2019.

Members of Singleton Parish Council are now as follows:-

Chair – Cllr Robert Gallagher
Vice-Chair – Cllr Christopher Bailey
Councillors – Robert Cholmondeley – Christine Ibbotson and Matthew Lee (who is also the Borough Councillor)

Clerk – Verena Henderson